How to buy the right watch?

by amitdevhanda

Screen shot 2013-06-28 at 11.22.15 AM

As a luxury timepiece concierge, I keep hearing that buying a watch is not only stressful, but can be a downright daunting task! I have had many questions about exactly what I do? I wanted to clarify for all of you out there who may be wondering the same. Aside from being a journalist,  I am your personal watch consultant. This means I take the guess work out of buying a watch and will go to bat for you and help you every step of the way in purchasing the right timepiece. From style, complications, size, history, mechanics and competitive price points, I got it all covered, and the best part is, I don’t charge you the client for this luxury service.

I have great relationships and work with the most reputable dealers and boutiques all over the world to ensure that you get the best watches at the most competitive prices. Since I don’t stock any inventory or have a sales staff, this gives me the opportunity and freedom to travel the world and do what I love, help you! Please don’t hesitate to call me at 702.608.0251 and I will be happy to be of service.

Screen shot 2013-06-21 at 3.51.15 PM

