Panerai is already having another price increase?

by amitdevhanda

Screen shot 2013-03-16 at 12.28.38 PM

It amazes me that not even seven months later, Panerai is already having another price increase. A reliable source has confirmed to me that the prices on Panerai in Europe have already gone up 5 % across the board. This is an indicator that the US prices will be going up as well.

If you remember, Panerai just had a price increase October 1st 2012. When I contacted Panerai they couldn’t confirm that this is or isn’t happening, but if I had to guess this will happen April 1st 2013.

Those of you on the fence about buying a Panerai, better do so now because 5% is a lot to pay on a Panerai watch. As I mentioned in the past for those of you who already own a Panerai watch this is great news because the value of your watch goes up solidifying its value even further.

